A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #



Released octobre 2007
Format CD
Pays France
Label Mosaic Music Distribution


Tracklist :

1 Chant Nayahbinghim
2 Leaders of the World
3 My Woman
4 Rainbow
5 Oh Johnny (feat. Gregory Isaacs)
6 Dread
7 Moving On
8 The Truth
9 Africa (feat. Big Youth)
10 She's Mine
11 Roots Rock Reggae
12 Survival Is the Key (feat. Daweh Congo)
13 Mama Love (feat. Laina Ankh)
14 Chant Dub
15 Africa Dub



Reggae feeling « Reggae feeling Positive Roots Band CD Chronology Original Roots » Original Roots