A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Studio Reggae Bash Vol.2


Format CD
Genre Reggae
Edition date avril 2018
Country France
Label Baco Records


Tracklist :

1. Le premier jour du reste de ta vie (feat. Merlot)
2. Always Be My Baby (feat. Ben l'Oncle Soul)
3. Owner of a Lonely Heart (feat. Rebecca M'Boungou)
4. Résiste (feat. Taïro)
5. Wasting My Young Years (feat. Mystic Loic)
6. Les parfums de sa vie (feat. Ben Mazué)
7. It's You (feat. Joss Bari)
8. Domino (feat. Alexis Evans)
9. Le sud (feat. Ryadh)
10. No Diggity
11. Pearls (feat. Ann Shirley)
12. Unstoppable (feat. Celia Kameni)





Studio Reggae Bash « Studio Reggae Bash Booboo'zzz All Stars CD Chronology