A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Roots again


Format CD
Genre Reggae
Edition date octobre 2015
Country France
Label Autoproduit


Tracklist :

01 Train's Dub
02 Automate
03 Mr. Music
04 The Grove
05 Personne d'innocent
06 To Leave My Country
07 Papa Don't Smoke
08 Je me blesse
09 Respect
10 I'm Storming
11 Dubbing Style
12 Soul and Ska





Production locale « Production locale Groovators CD Chronology