A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Learn & Rise



Released juin 2020
Format CD
Country France
Label Autoproduit


Tracklist :

1. New beginnin’ (intro)
2. Traveller sound
3. Poorman
4. King of madness
5. Fear
6. Bad man
7. What a disaster
8. Human race
9. Like a lion
10. Sun bright
11. Day after day
12. Fear to dub